The Eye @ Wordpress.com

What kind of mirror are they looking in before leaving home????

Posted in Humor by eyebee on October 21, 2009

West Virginia

I’ve seen people matching their outfits with their Jordans . This is the first time
I’ve seen the kicks match the Nascar jacket; and he obviously wants everyone
to see his shoes!
Arkansas
She must be on her way to her job as a back-up dancer for Salt-N-Peppa.
California
Cabbage Patch Man comes complete with a birth certificate,
application for adoption and they are each sold separately.
Oklahoma

He is wearing… a trash bag… as a skirt. I can’t even fathom
a reason why! – “Well maybe it was some sort of an emergency.â€
Who knows what he is going to use the Tupperware for.
California
Its not her fault; that guy’s fabulous rat tail makes all the girls pull their skirts up.
Utah
Got 4 to 1 odds saying she smelled her hand after she pulled it back out.
Oregon
He is like a parachute slowing down that drag-racer!!
Seriously, pick the kid up or buy him the candy bar he wants.
I’m not sure what point you are trying to make by dragging
him across the floor of a Walmart.
Georgia
Oh, It’s like a garbage bag filled with creamed corn.
California
C’mon now. This brings a whole new meaning to the term ‘half-assed’.
Texas
This is either the ugliest woman ever,
the worst cross-dresser ever, or a guy
that is really bad at choosing gender
appropriate clothes. Maybe it’s all three –
an ugly woman, cross-dressing as a man,
who can’t pick out manly clothes.
T exas
Well the bleach from earlier obviously didn’t do the trick because
I still see this…. I’m switching to Drano.
Utah
I guess he thought he could roll his underwear
over his pants and use them as a belt…didn’t work.
Texas
I know, I know…… I want to see his old man boobs in
that mesh tank-top as well. Looks like we gotta settle for t
he shorts crammed with Depends. Sorry to disappoint.
Florida
“What is Walmart gay?†– great question;
Walmart gay is extra flamboyant attire like this,
that is still rooted in Walmartness. For example,
tying your shirt up like so is very flamboyant,
however it is also flannel. Pink shorts – big belt buckle.
Big goofy hat – doesn”t match a thing I think you get the idea.
California

If you’re going to wear a nice summer skirt like this,
don’t ruin it with those boots mister, because that is just wrong!
Ohio

Dear Rapunzel, that looks HEAVY AS HELL!!!
It looks like a rolled up rug chillin’ on your dome!
How/why do you put up with that?
P.S. I like your short yellow shorts and big shoes.
Georgia

I bet this guy is wearing a condom just so everything is tight and snug….
come to think of it, this guy kind of looks like a big condom
but I don’t have the balls to tell him that.
Unknown

“What?! I’m not wearing this because I crave attention.
This stuff is really, really comfortable.â€
California
Cat food, check. Ace bandage, check.
Scuba diver for fish tank, check.
Mirror?

Posted via email from Eyebeemania

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. http://hottywoodhelps.wordpress.com said, on October 27, 2009 at 15:05

    Wow…only at Walmart…that’s about the only thing I can say. But what’s w/ the trashbag-chic look? Are you kidding me?

  2. Roque Santeiro said, on November 6, 2009 at 17:30

    My eyes! My eyes!

  3. Charles Paxton said, on November 15, 2009 at 03:42

    People certainly are strange!

  4. outdoorchic said, on November 19, 2009 at 04:52

    Lycra has a lot to answer for.

  5. eyebee said, on November 24, 2009 at 13:54

    Heck, I’m in no way any kind of fashion guru, and I’m a tightwad when it comes to buying clothes, but I’d not go out looking like any of these, that’s for sure!

  6. njking said, on November 29, 2009 at 05:02

    Dear TE, Awesome. That is all.-JGB

  7. ancil said, on December 12, 2009 at 19:17

    krazy shit


Leave a Reply

